Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
  • First Image
  • Second Image
  • Third Image
  • Four Image
Sign In

Bogert

:

School Information: staffDirectory

Help (new window)
​​​​​​​
BOGERT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DIRECTORY
 
School Offices
 
Office Phone Number
Principal's Office 201-961-6350
Attendance 201-961-6376
Health Office 201-961-6373 / 6374
Guidance Counselor 201-961-6322
Child Study Team Office 201-961-6385
DARE - Officer Tara Kilduff DARE
 

​​

Staff Information

To reach a staff member by telephone, please dial 201-961-6350 and leave a message with the secretary.  After school hours, please dial the number above and follow the prompts to leave a message on the teacher's voicemail.

 
​Special Education ​
Last Name First Name Grade / Subject / Office / Title ​Phone E-Mail
Andersen Danielle 4thGrade ext. 2002 dandersen@usrschoolsk8.com
Apicella​ ​Gianna Director of Special Education ​ext. 6382 gapicella@usrschoolsk8.com​
Ardito Meredith Occupational Therapist ext. 6383 mardito@usrschoolsk8.com
Azzollini Alexandra Special Education ext. 2011 aazzollini@usrschoolsk8.co
​Baker ​Katherine ​Social Worker ​ext. 6386 ​​kbaker@usrschoolsk8.com
​Barry ​Sheila LDTC/Case Manager ​ext. 6384 sbarry@usrschoolsk8.com​
Bollenbach Jessica 5th Grade ext. 2019 jbollenbach@usrschoolsk8.com​
Caravela Amy Enrichment ext. 2067 acaravela@usrschoolsk8.com
​Casey ​Cayla ​3rd Grade ​ext. 2036 ccasey@usrschoolsk8.com​
Chen​ ​Philip ​Music ​ext. 2050 ​​cchen@usrschoolsk8.com
​Miros ​Katharine Basic Skills Instruction ext. 2070​ kmiros@usrschoolsk8.com
​Cosentino ​Kristine ​Attendance ​ext. 6376 kcosentino@usrschoolsk8.com
D'Ambola​ ​Amy ​Curriculum Coordinator ​ext. 6420 ​​adambola@usrschoolsk8.com
​DeBoer Melissa ​Special Education ext. 2023 mdeboer@usrschoolsk8.com​
Diverio Kelly Speech ext. 6380 kdiverio@usrschoolsk8.com
​Eller ​Jamie ​4th Grade ​ext. 2001 jeller@usrschoolsk8.com​
​Ennis ​Meghan ​Special Education ​ext. 2011 mennis@usrschoolsk8.com
Falato​ ​Kasie ​4th Grade ​ext. 2005 ​​kfalato@usrschoolsk8.com
Friedman​ ​Rachel ​Spanish ​ext. 2027 rfriedman@usrschoolsk8.com
Groen Kristen Psychologist/Case Manager ext. 6388 kgroen@usrschoolsk8.com
​Hopson ​Marissa 3rd Grade​ ​ext. 2034 mhopson@usrschoolsk8.com
Hunter Karen Physical Therapy ext. 6335
khunter@usrschoolsk8.com
Kaplan David  Principal ext. 6360 dkaplan@usrschoolsk8.com
Klos Janelle 3rd Grade ext. 2039 jklos@usrschoolsk8.com​
​LaBarbera ​Carla 3rd Grade​ ​ext. 2041 clabarbera@usrschoolsk8.com​
​Larsen ​Danielle ​Basic Skills Instruction ​ext. 2008 dlarsen@usrschoolsk8.com
Law ​Kristen ​Special Education ​ext. 2135 klaw@usrschoolsk8.com​
Lo Piccolo Lisa Nurse ext. 6373 llopiccolo@usrschoolsk8.com
Manzer​ ​Juvilian ​Behaviorist ​ext. 6390 ​​jmanzer@usrschoolsk8.com
McFaul Jessica 3rd Grade ext. 2033 jmcfaul@usrschoolsk8.com
​Miller ​Heather Basic Skills Instruction / Special Ed ​ext. 2035 ​hmiller@usrschoolsk8.com
Murphy Kerry 5th Grade ext. 2017 kmurphy@usrschoolsk8.com
​Newman ​Scott ​Network Coordinator/Tech ​ext. 6378 ​snewman@usrschoolsk8.com
​Nye ​Tim ​5th Grade ​ext. 2026 ​​tnye@usrschoolsk8.com
Padilla​ ​Michael ​Director of Technology & Media ​ext. 6382 mpadilla@usrschoolsk8.com
Perrucci Annette Secretary ext. 6360 aperrucci@usrschoolsk8.com
​Petrow ​PJ ​PE/Health ​ext. 2031 ​ppetrow@usrschoolsk8.com
Pirsos Stephanie 4th Grade ext. 2004 spirsos@usrschoolsk8.com
Rehain Kelley Nurse ext. 6374 krehain@usrschoolsk8.com
​Samimi ​Elizabeth ​3rd Grade ​ext. 2038 esamimi@usrschoolsk8.com​
Samuels
Sarah
Special Education
ext. 2009
ssamuels@usrschoolsk8.com
Sangha Parveen 5th Grade ext. 2030 psangha@usrschoolsk8.com
​Senger ​Sara ​Guidance ​ext. 6322 ssenger@usrschoolsk8.com
​Shave ​Jaci ​4th Grade ​ext. 2003 jshave@usrschoolsk8.com
Spirko Julie Computer Literacy
ext. 2010 jspirko@usrschoolsk8.com
Stern Elayne Speech/Language ext. 6379 estern@usrschoolsk8.com
Travers Rosemary Nurse ext. 6375 rtravers@usrschoolsk8.com
Valdes​ ​Jacqueline ​ESL ext. 2049​ jvaldes@usrschoolsk8.com
Van Blarcom Maureen CST Secretary ext. 6385 mvanblarcom@usrschoolsk8.com
​Waldt Elizabeth ​PE/Health ​ext. 2032 ewaldt@usrschoolsk8.com​
Walker Heather 5th Grade ext. 2025 hwalker@usrschoolsk8.com
​Weinsten Jason​ ​Instrumental Music​ ​​ext. 2046 jweinstein@usrschoolsk8.com
Whitman​ ​Emily ​4th Grade ext. 2024 ewhitman@usrschoolsk8.com​
​Zeccardi ​Erika 5th Grade
​ext. 2016 ezeccardi@usrschoolsk8.com
Zimmermann ​Anna ​Art ​ext. 2069 ​​azimmermann@usrschoolsk8.com